REISA Board of Directors

REISA's Board of Directors is comprised of leaders who have helped build this industry. Each Director serves a term of two years, with these terms being staggered so that five or six directors are elected each year. A maximum of two Ex-Officio Directors can be appointed to the Board, but have no voting rights. In addition, the immediate past president is entitled to attend and participate in all meetings of the Board.

2013 Board of Directors:


Michael Weil, President
Mark Kosanke, President-Elect
Tom Voekler, Vice President
Mike Bendix, Secretary
Tony Chereso, Treasurer
Daniel Oschin, Immediate Past President
Dr. Randy Anderson, Director
Peter Blum, Director
Deborah Froling, Director
Hollis Greenlaw, Director
Paul King, Director
DeVonna Murrin, Director
Shim Plotkin, Director
Brad Updike, Director
Darryl Steinhause, Ex-Officio, Legal Counsel
Bill Winn, Ex-Officio, CPC Chair
John Harrison, Ex-Officio, REISA Executive Director



All rights reserved.
Two Meridian Plaza
10401 North Meridian St
Suite 202
Indianapolis, IN 46290

Subscribe to REISA Email

To subscribe to REISA emails, click here.

To submit suggestions or report problems with REISA's web site, send e-mails to .

Connect with REISA

facebook Join Us on Facebook
twitter Join Us on Twitter
linkedin Join Us on LinkedIn